

SELECT COMMITTEE ON COVID-19

COVID-19

PUBLIC HEARING Friday 23 July 2021

Committee Room 2S1, Parliament House Canberra

Time	Witness
10.30 am	Department of Health Dr Brendan Murphy, Secretary Professor Paul Kelly, Chief Medical Officer Lieutenant General John Frewen DSC AM, Coordinator General, National COVID Vaccine Taskforce Ms Teena Blewitt, A/g Deputy Coordinator General, National COVID Vaccine Taskforce Mr Paul McBride, Deputy Secretary, Strategic Evidence and Research Ms Lisa Schofield, First Assistant Secretary, Vaccine Taskforce Dr Lucas de Toca, First Assistant Secretary, Vaccine Taskforce Ms Rachel Balmanno, First Assistant Secretary, People, Communication and Parliamentary Division Ms Bronwyn Field, First Assistant Secretary, Portfolio Strategies Mr David Mulhall, First Assistant Secretary, Disability Group, National COVID Vaccine Taskforce Therapeutic Goods Administration Adjunct Professor John Skerritt, Deputy Secretary, Health Products Regulation Australian Technical Advisory Group on Immunisation (via videoconferencing) Professor Allen Cheng, Co-Chair Dr Christopher Blyth, Co-Chair
12.00 pm	Break
12.15 pm	Witnesses continued
1.45 pm	Adjournment