

SELECT COMMITTEE ON COVID-19

COVID-19

PUBLIC HEARING Thursday 29 April 2021

Committee Room 2S1 Parliament House, Canberra

Time	Witness
10.30 am	Australian Hotels Association Mr Stephen Ferguson, Chief Executive Officer Mr Anthony Brierley, General Manager (ACT)
	Tourism Accommodation Australia Mr Micheal Johnson, Chief Executive Officer
11.15 am	Australian Tourism Industry Council Mr Simon Westaway, Executive Director
11.50 am	Break
12.00 pm	Department of Infrastructure, Transport Regional development and Communications Ms Christine Dacey, Deputy Secretary Transport Ms Janet Quigley, First Assistant Secretary Domestic Aviation and Reform Mr Richard Wood, First Assistant Secretary International Aviation, Technology and Services Mr Jim Wolfe, Assistant Secretary, International Aviation Mr Jason Dymowski, Assistant Secretary, Domestic Aviation and Reform Australian Trade and Investment Commission (Austrade) Ms Kelly Ralston, Acting Deputy CEO Mr Rob Donelly, Chief Operating Officer
1.30 pm	Adjournment