

SELECT COMMITTEE ON COVID-19

COVID-19

PUBLIC HEARING Tuesday 27 April 2021

Committee Room 2S3 Parliament House, Canberra

Time	Witness
5.00 pm	Australian Medical Association Dr Omar Khorshid, President (via videoconference) The Royal Australian College of General Practitioners Associate Professor Charlotte Hespe, Chair RACGP NSW & ACT (via videoconference)
5.55 pm	Break
6.00 pm	Department of Health Dr Brendan Murphy, Secretary Ms Caroline Edwards PSM, Associate Secretary Professor Paul Kelly, Australian Government Chief Medical Officer Adj. Professor John Skerritt, Deputy Secretary, Health Products Regulation Dr Lucas de Toca, First Assistant Secretary, COVID-19 Primary Care Response Team Ms Lisa Schofield PSM, First Assistant Secretary, COVID-19 Vaccine Taskforce
8.00 pm	Adjournment