

SELECT COMMITTEE ON COVID-19

COVID-19

PUBLIC HEARING Tuesday 20 April 2021

Committee Room 2S1 Parliament House, Canberra

Time	Witness
2.30 pm	Department of Health Dr Brendan Murphy, Secretary Ms Caroline Edwards PSM, Associate Secretary Professor Paul Kelly, Australian Government Chief Medical Officer Adj Professor John Skerritt, Deputy Secretary, Health Products Regulation Ms Lisa Schofield PSM, First Assistant Secretary, COVID-19 Vaccine Taskforce Dr Lucas de Toca, First Assistant Secretary, COVID-19 Primary Care Response Australian Technical Advisory Group on Immunisation (ATAGI) Professor Allen Cheng, Co-chair (via videoconference)
5.30 pm	Adjournment