

SELECT COMMITTEE ON COVID-19

COVID-19

PUBLIC HEARING Thursday 11 March 2021

Committee Room 2S1 Parliament House, Canberra

Time	Witness
1.00 pm	Department of Health Dr Brendan Murphy, Secretary Ms Caroline Edwards, Associate Secretary Professor Paul Kelly, Chief Medical Officer (for 30 minutes from 1.00pm to 1.30pm) Ms Tracey Duffy, Acting Deputy Secretary, Health Products Regulation Ms Hope Peisley, Assistant Secretary, Vaccine Policy Branch, Vaccine Taskforce Division Ms Rachel Balmanno, First Assistant Secretary, People, Communication and Parliamentary Division Dr Jane Cook, First Assistant Secretary, Medicines Regulation Division Dr Lucas de Toca, First Assistant Secretary, COVID-19 Primary Care Response Team
4.00 pm	Adjournment