

## **SELECT COMMITTEE ON COVID-19**

## COVID-19

## PUBLIC HEARING Thursday 26 November 2020

## Committee Room 2S1 Parliament House, Canberra

Time	Witness
10.00 am	Individuals Impacted by Repatriation and Travel Issues
10.45 am	Break
11.00 am	Department of Prime Minister and Cabinet  Ms Stephanie Foster PSM, Deputy Secretary Governance and APS Reform  Mr Simon Duggan, Deputy Secretary, Economy, Industry and G20 Sherpa  Ms Alison Frame, Deputy Secretary, Social Policy  Ms Nicole Spencer, Head COVID-19 Response Taskforce  Mr Lachlan Colquhoun, First Assistant Secretary, National Security Division
	Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade Mr Tony Sheehan, Deputy Secretary of the International Security, Humanitarian and Consular Group Mr Murali Venugopal, Chief Financial Officer Ms Frances Lisson, First Assistant Secretary, COVID-19 Coordination Unit Ms Kate Logan, Acting First Assistant Secretary, Consular and Crisis Management Division
	Department of Home Affairs Mr Andrew Kefford PSM, Deputy Secretary Ms Peta Dunn, First Assistant Secretary Mr Michael Willard, First Assistant Secretary Ms Kylie Rendina, A/g Deputy Commissioner, Operational Strategy and Coordination, Australian Border Force Mr Tim Fitzgerald, A/g Assistant Commissioner, Operational Coordination and Planning Command, Australian Border Force
	Department of Health Ms Caroline Edwards, Associate Secretary Professor Paul Kelly, Acting Chief Medical Officer
	Department of Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development and Communications  Ms Christine Dacey, Deputy Secretary Mr Richard Wood, First Assistant Secretary, COVID-19 Aviation Response Programs
1.00 pm	Adjournment