

## SELECT COMMITTEE ON TOBACCO HARM REDUCTION

## **Tobacco Harm Reduction**

## PUBLIC HEARING Thursday 19 November 2020

## York Room, Level 1 77 York Street, Sydney

Time	Witness
9.00 am	Emeritus Professor Simon Chapman AO PhD FASSA Hon FFPH (UK), Emeritus Professor in the University of Sydney School of Public Health (Submissi on 195)
	Emeritus Professor Mike Daube, Curtin University (Submission 195)
10.00 am	Vapoureyes Australia (Submission 197) Mr Savvas Dimitriou
10.40 am	Professor David Sweanor, University Ottawa (Submission 161)
11.15 am	Break
11.30 am	Australian Council on Smoking and Health (Submission 194) Professor Kingsley Faulkner, President Mr Maurice Swanson OAM MPH BSc, Chief executive officer
	Thoracic Society of Australia and New Zealand (Submission 162) Professor Matthew Peters
12.15 pm	Royal Australian College of General Practitioners Professor Nick Zwar
	Royal Australian and New Zealand College of Psychiatrists Associate Professor John Allan
	Royal Australasian College of Physicians Professor John Wilson AM
1.15 pm	Lunch
2.15 pm	Australian Medical Association (Submission 183) Dr Omar Khorshid, President
	Dr Michelle Jongenelis, University of Melbourne
3.15 pm	Mr Clive Bates (Submission 158)
4.00 pm	Adjournement