

SELECT COMMITTEE ON COVID-19

COVID-19

PUBLIC HEARING Thursday 10 September 2020

Committee Room 2S1 Parliament House, Canberra

Time	Witness
10.00 am	Department of Finance Ms Rosemary Huxtable PSM, Secretary Dr Stein Helgeby, Deputy Secretary, Governance and Resource Management Mr Andrew Jaggers, Deputy Secretary, Commercial and Government Services Ms Clare Walsh, Deputy Secretary, Business Enabling Services Mr Matt Yannopoulos, Deputy Secretary, Budget and Financial Reporting Ms Tracey Carroll, First Assistant Secretary, Financial Analysis, Reporting and Management Division, Governance and Resource Management Mr Andrew Danks, Acting First Assistant Secretary, Procurement and Insurance Division, Commercial and Government Services Mr David De Silva, First Assistant Secretary, Ministerial and Parliamentary Services, Business Enabling Services (via videoconfrence) Mr Scott Dilley, First Assistant Secretary, Governance Division, Governance and Resource Management Mr Martin Graham, First Assistant Secretary, Social Policy Division, Budget and Financial Reporting Ms Stacie Hall, First Assistant Secretary, Commercial Investments Division, Commercial and Government Services Mr Nick Hunt, First Assistant Secretary, Property and Construction Division, Commercial and Government Services Ms Amanda Lee, First Assistant Secretary, Budget Policy and Coordination Division, Budget and Financial Reporting Mr Libor Pelecky, First Assistant Secretary, Industry, Education and Infrastructure Division, Budget and Financial Reporting Mr Iain Scott, First Assistant Secretary, Corporate Services Division, Business Enabling Services
11.45 am	Break
12.00 pm	Productivity Commission Mr Michael Brennan, Chair Ms Nina Davidson, Head of Office (via videoconfrence)
1.30 pm	Adjournment