

SELECT COMMITTEE ON COVID-19

COVID-19

PUBLIC HEARING Tuesday 21 July 2020

Committee Room 2S3 Parliament House, Canberra

Time	Witness
1.45 pm	Transport Workers' Union of Australia (via videoconference) Mr Nick McIntosh, Assistant National Secretary Ms Darlene Bailey, Member Australian Services Union (via videoconference) (Submission 144) Ms Linda White, Assistant National Secretary Ms Maree Keygan, Australian Airports Regional Manager, Air Niugini Flight Attendants' Association of Australia (via videoconference) (Submission 338) Ms Teri O'Toole, Secretary, International Division Mr Gareth Uren, Secretary, National Division
2.45 pm	Qantas Airways Limited (via videoconference) Mr Andrew Parker, Group Executive, Government, Industry, International, Sustainability Mr Andrew Finch, General Counsel and Group Executive, Office of the Chief Executive Officer Dr Ian Hosegood, Director, Medical Services
3.45 pm	Treasury Ms Meghan Quinn PSM, Deputy Secretary, Markets Group Ms Kate O'Rourke, Head, Markets Taskforce (via videoconference) Mr Nicholas Moore (via videoconference)
4.45 pm	Adjournment