

SELECT COMMITTEE ON AUSTRALIA AS A TECHNOLOGY AND FINANCIAL CENTRE

Financial Technology and Regulatory Technology

PUBLIC HEARING Tuesday 14 July 2020

Committee Room 2S1 Via Videoconference, Parliament House, Canberra

All times are AEST

Time	Witness
9.30 am	The RegTech Association (Submission 10) Ms Deborah Young, Chief Executive Officer
	Australian Small Business and Family Enterprise Ombudsman (Submission 46) Ms Kate Carnell AO, Ombudsman Mr Eamon Sloane, Analyst
	Tanda (Submission 173) Mr Andrew Stirling, Partner - Tanda PaySure Mr Rod Schneider, Head of Strategic Partnerships
10.30 am	AgriDigital (Submission 86) Ms Emma Weston, CEO & Co Founder
11.10 am	Adjournment