

## SELECT COMMITTEE ON ADMINISTRATION OF SPORTS GRANTS

## **Administration of Sports Grants**

## PUBLIC HEARING Thursday 27 August 2020

## Committee Room 2S1 Parliament House, Canberra

Time	Witness
5.00 pm	Department of Health (Submission 21) Ms Caroline Edwards, Associate Secretary Mr Andrew Godkin, First Assistant Secretary, Sport Division Ms Lara Musgrave, Assistant Secretary, Sport Mr Charles Wann, Acting Chief Executive Officer
6.30 pm	Australian Sports Commission (via teleconference) (Submission 20) Mr John Wylie, Chair Mr Stephen Moneghetti, Deputy Chair Mr Robert Dalton, Acting Chief Executive Officer Mr Luke McCann, Chief Operating Officer
8.00 pm	Adjournment