

## **SELECT COMMITTEE ON COVID-19**

## COVID-19

## **PUBLIC HEARING** Thursday 25 June 2020

## **Committee Room 2S1** Parliament House, Canberra

Time	Witness
10.00 am	Dr Peter Collignon AM
	Dr Raina MacIntyre (via videoconference)
11.05 am	Break
11.10 am	Adjunct Professor Bill Bowtell AO
	Dr Norman Swan (via videoconference)
12.15 pm	Break
12.20 pm	Australian Medical Association (Submission 86) Dr Tony Bartone, President Dr Martin Laverty, Secretary General  Australian Nursing and Midwifery Federation (via videoconference) (Submission 125) Ms Annie Butler, Federal Secretary Ms Lori-Anne Sharp, Assistant Federal Secretary
1.30 pm	Adjournment