

SELECT COMMITTEE ON ADMINISTRATION OF SPORTS GRANTS

Administration of Sports Grants

PUBLIC HEARING Wednesday 22 July 2020

Main Committee Room Parliament House, Canberra

Time	Witness
8.30 am	Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet (Submission 1) Mr Phil Gaetjens, Secretary Ms Stephanie Foster, Deputy Secretary Governance Group Mr John Reid, First Assistant Secretary, Government Division
10.30 am	Morning tea
10.45 am	Department of Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development and Communications Dr Rachel Bacon, Deputy Secretary, Regional and Territories Ms Marisa Purvis-Smith, First Assistant Secretary, Regional Development, Local Government and COVID Regional Recovery Ms Meghan Hibbert, Assistant Secretary, Regional Programs
11.30 am	Department of Finance Dr Stein Helgeby, Deputy Secretary, Governance and Resource Management Mr Rod Schreiber, Acting First Assistant Secretary, Productivity and Business Improvement Division, Governance and Resource Management Mr Scott Dilley, First Assistant Secretary, Governance Division, Governance and Resource Management Ms Radmila Ristic, Acting Assistant Secretary, Productivity Improvement Branch, Productivity and Business Improvement Division, Governance and Resource Management
12.15 pm	Adjournment