

## **SELECT COMMITTEE ON COVID-19**

## COVID-19

## **PUBLIC HEARING** Tuesday 2 June 2020

## **Committee Room 2S1** Parliament House, Canberra

Time	Witness
1.00 pm	Department of Health Ms Caroline Edwards, Acting Secretary Dr Lucas de Toca, Acting First Assistant Secretary, COVID 19 Primary Care Response Team Mr Gavin Matthews, First Assistant Secretary, Indigenous Health
	Department of Social Services  Ms Kathryn Campbell AO CSC, Secretary Mr Shane Bennett, Acting Deputy Secretary, Social Security Ms Liz Hefren-Webb, Deputy Secretary, Families and Communities Mr Adrian Hudson, Acting Chief Operating Officer Ms Catherine Rule, Deputy Secretary, Disability and Carers Mr Nathan Williamson, Deputy Secretary, COVID-19 Taskforce
	National Indigenous Australians Agency Mr Ray Griggs AO CSC, Chief Executive Officer Mr Kevin Brahim, Acting Deputy Chief Executive Officer, Operations and Delivery Mr Blair Exell, Deputy Chief Executive Officer, Policy and Programs Mr Ryan Bulman, Group Manager, Economic Policy and Programs Mr Sam Jeffries, Group Manager, Central Region (via videoconference)
	Outback Stores (via videoconference) Mr Michael Borg, Chief Executive Officer
4.30 pm	Adjournment