

## **SELECT COMMITTEE ON COVID-19**

## COVID-19

## PUBLIC HEARING Thursday 28 May 2020

## **Committee Room 2S1 Parliament House, Canberra**

Time	Witness
10.00 am	<i>via videoconference:</i> <b>Reserve Bank of Australia</b> Mr Philip Lowe, Governor
11.00 am	<ul> <li>via videoconference:</li> <li>Australian Prudential Regulation Authority</li> <li>Mr Wayne Byres, Chair</li> <li>Mrs Helen Rowell, Deputy Chair</li> <li>Mr John Lonsdale, Deputy Chair</li> <li>Mr Geoff Summerhayes, Executive Board Member</li> </ul> Australian Securities and Investments Commission Mr James Shipton, Chair Ms Karen Chester, Deputy Chair Mr Daniel Crennan QC, Deputy Chair Ms Cathie Armour, Commissioner Mr Sean Hughes, Commissioner Mr John Price, Commissioner
1.30 pm	Adjournment