

SELECT COMMITTEE ON COVID-19

COVID-19

PUBLIC HEARING Tuesday 26 May 2020

Committee Room 2S1 Parliament House, Canberra

Time	Witness
1.00 pm	Aged Care Quality and Safety CommissionMs Janet Anderson PSM, CommissionerMrs Christina Bolger, Executive Director, Regulatory Policy and Performance (via videoconference)Ms Ann Wunsch, Executive Director, COVID-19 Taskforce (via videoconference)Professor Brandon Mumby, Chief Medical Officer (from 2.30nm)
	Professor Brendan Murphy, Chief Medical Officer (from 2.30pm) Department of Health Ms Caroline Edwards, Acting Secretary Mr Michael Lye, Deputy Secretary, Ageing and Aged Care Ms Tania Rishniw, Acting Deputy Secretary, Health Systems Policy and Primary Care Ms Amy Laffan, Acting First Assistant Secretary, Aged Care Reform and Compliance Mr Mark Roddam, First Assistant Secretary, Mental Health
4.30 pm	Adjournment