

SELECT COMMITTEE ON COVID-19

COVID-19

PUBLIC HEARING Thursday 30 April 2020

Committee Room 2S1 Parliament House, Canberra

Time	Witness
10.00 am	Department of Social Services Ms Kathryn Campbell AO CSC, Secretary Mr Shane Bennett, Deputy Secretary Ms Liz Hefren-Webb, Deputy Secretary Ms Catherine Rule, Deputy Secretary
	Services Australia Ms Rebecca Skinner, Chief Executive Officer Ms Annette Musolino, Deputy Chief Executive Officer, Payments and Integrity Group Ms Michelle Lees, Deputy Chief Executive Officer, Customer Service Delivery Group Mr Russell Egan, Acting Deputy Chief Executive Officer, Customer Service Design Group
	National Disability Insurance Agency Mr Martin Hoffman, Chief Executive Officer NDIS Quality and Safeguards Commission Mr Graeme Head AO, Commissioner
1.00 pm	Adjournment