

## **SELECT COMMITTEE ON COVID-19**

## COVID-19

## **PUBLIC HEARING** Tuesday 28 April 2020

## **Committee Room 2S1** Parliament House, Canberra

Time	Witness
10.00 am	Treasury Dr Steven Kennedy, Secretary Ms Jenny Wilkinson, Deputy Secretary, Fiscal Group Ms Meghan Quinn, Deputy Secretary, Macroeconomic Group
11.00 am	Treasury Ms Jenny Wilkinson, Deputy Secretary, Fiscal Group Ms Meghan Quinn, Deputy Secretary, Macroeconomic Group Ms Roxanne Kelley, Deputy Secretary, Corporate and Foreign Investment Group Mr James Kelly, Acting Deputy Secretary, Markets Group Mr Robert Jeremenko, Division Head, Retirement Income Policy Division Mr Roger Brake, Division Head, Foreign Investment Division Mr Hector Thompson, Acting Division Head, Individuals and Indirect Tax Division
1.00 pm	Adjournment