

## PARLIAMENTARY JOINT COMMITTEE ON CORPORATIONS AND FINANCIAL SERVICES

## Oversight of ASIC, the Takeovers Panel and the Corporations Legislation No.1 of the 46th Parliament

## PUBLIC HEARING Friday 28 February 2020

## Main Committee Room Parliament House, Canberra

Time	Witness
9.00 am	Australian Securities and Investments Commission Mr James Shipton, Chair Mr Daniel Crennan, Deputy Chair Ms Karen Chester, Deputy Chair Mr John Price, Commissioner Mr Sean Hughes, Commissioner Ms Joanna Bird, Executive Director Mr Greg Kirk, Executive Director Mr Greg Yanco, Executive Director Mr Warren Day, Executive Director Mr Tim Gough, A/g Executive Director Ms Emma Curtis, A/g Executive Director Ms Emily Hodgson, A/g Executive Director
10.30 am	Break
10.45 am	Australian Securities and Investments Commission
12.15 pm	Lunch
1.15 pm	Australian Securities and Investments Commission
2.45 pm	Break
3.00 pm	Australian Securities and Investments Commission
4.30 pm	Adjournment