

THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

STANDING COMMITTEE ON TAX AND REVENUE

2016-17 Annual Report of the Australian Taxation Office

PUBLIC HEARING Wednesday 22 August 2018

Committee Room 2R1, Parliament House

Time	Witness
4.15 pm	Australian National Audit Offfice Ms Renee Hall, Auditor, Performance Audit Services Group Mr Andrew Morris, Executive Director, Performance Audit Services Group
5.00 pm	Australian Taxation Office Ms Frances Cawthra, Chief Finance Officer Ms Jacqui Curtis, Chief Operating Officer Mr Chris Jordan AO, Commissioner of Taxation Mr Andrew Mills, Second Commissioner, Law Design and Practice Mr Neil Olesen, Second Commissioner, Client Engagement Group Mr Jonathan Todd, ATO General Counsel
5.45 pm	Adjourn