

THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

STANDING COMMITTEE ON TAX AND REVENUE

2016-17 Annual Report of the Australian Taxation Office

PUBLIC HEARING Friday 29 June 2018

Committee Room 2S3 Parliament House, CANBERRA

Time	Witness
9.00 am	Inspector-General of Taxation Mr Duy Dam, Director - Tax Complaints and Review Mr Andrew McLoughlin, Deputy Inspector-General of Taxation Mr Ali Noroozi, Inspector-General of Taxation
10.00 am	Civil Aviation Safety Authority (CASA) Dr Jonathan Aleck, Executive Manager, Legal and Regulatory
11.00 am	ANU Professor Valerie Braithwaite, Professor Regulatory Institutions Network