

## SELECT COMMITTEE ON THE FUTURE OF WORK AND WORKERS

# Senate Select Committee on the Future of Work and Workers

# PUBLIC HEARING Friday 18 May 2018

# Balmoral Room Stamford Plaza, Melbourne

Time	Witness
8.20 am	Faethm (no submisison) Mr Michael Priddis, Chief Executive Officer (via teleconference)
9.00 am	Federation of Ethnic Communities' Councils of Australia (FECCA) (Submission 55) Dr Emma Campbell, Director Dr Alia Imtoual, Director of Policy (via teleconference)  Centre for Multicultural Youth (Submission 47) Ms Carmel Guerra, Chief Executive Officer
9.50 am	Mitchell Institute (no submission) Ms Megan O'Connell, Chief Executive Officer Ms Kate Torii, Policy Fellow
10.30 am	Break
10.45 am	Australian Council of Social Service (Submission 100) Mr Peter Davidson, Senior Advisor (via teleconference)
11.25 am	SEEK (Submission 6) Mr Simon Lusted, Group Head of Strategy Ms Sarah Macartney, Corporate Communications Manager Mr Jamie Simon, Head of Enterprise and Government, Employment Sales and Service
12.05 pm	Jobs Australia (Submission 92) Dr Simone Casey, Policy Analyst
12.45 pm	Lunch
1.45 pm	Gooroo Ventures Limited (Submission 101) Mr Greg Muller, Founder and Chief Executive Officer Mr Tom Brown, Chairman Mr Carl Joseph Sciglitano, VP Behavioural Products Dr Colin Benjamin
2.25 pm	National Employment Services Association (Submission 113) Ms Sally Sinclair, Chief Executive Officer

## SELECT COMMITTEE ON THE FUTURE OF WORK AND WORKERS

Senate Select Committee on the Future of Work and Workers

3.05 pm	Youth Affairs Council Victoria (no submission) Mr Leo Fieldgrass, Chief Executive Officer
	Victorian Youth Disability Advocacy Service (no submission) Ms Leah van Poppel, Manager
4.00 pm	Adjournment