

SELECT COMMITTEE ON THE FUTURE OF WORK AND WORKERS

Senate Select Committee on the Future of Work and Workers

PUBLIC HEARING Monday 14 May 2018

Old Chamber Room Parliament of South Australia, Adelaide

Time	Witness
9.00 am	Australian Industrial Transformation Institute, Flinders University (Submission 2) Professor John Spoehr, Director Dr Ann-Louise Hordacre, Senior Research Fellow Dr Mark Dean, Research Associate
9.40 am	Austal (no submission) Ms Lisa Breen, Head of Human Resources
10.20 am	Break
10.30 am	SupaShock (no submission) Mr Oscar Fiorinotto, Chief Executive Officer
11.10 am	Aged & Community Services Australia (Submission 68) Mr Darren Mathewson, Executive Director Strategy and Policy (via teleconference)
11.50 am	National Centre for Vocational Education Research (no submission) Dr James Craig Fowler, Managing Director Ms Genevieve Knight, National Manager for Research, Knowledge Management and Communication
12.30 pm	Lunch
1.30 pm	Australian Super (no submission) Ms Louise du Pre-Alba, Strategic Policy Advocate
2.00 pm	Adjournment