

#### THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

## STANDING COMMITTEE ON TAX AND REVENUE

### 2016-17 Annual Report of the Australian Taxation Office

### PUBLIC HEARING Wednesday 28 March 2018

# Parliament House, 2R1

Time	Witness
3.30 pm	Inspector-General of Taxation Mr Jarrod Joseph, Tax Complaints and Review Mr Andrew McLoughlin, Deputy Inspector-General of Taxation Mr Ali Noroozi, Inspector-General of Taxation
4.30 pm	Australian Taxation Office Ms Frances Cawthra, Chief Finance Officer Ms Michelle Crosby, Deputy Registrar, Australian Business Register Ms Jacqui Curtis, Chief Operating Officer, Corporate and Enabling Services Group Mr William Day, Deputy Commissioner, Private Groups and High Wealth Individuals Ms Deborah Jenkins, Deputy Commissioner, Small Business Mr Chris Jordan AO, Commissioner of Taxation Mr Ramez Katf, Chief Information Officer, Enterprise Solutions and Technology, Mr Andrew Mills, Second Commissioner, Law Design and Practice Mr Neil Olesen, Second Commissioner, Client Engagement Group Mr Robert Ravanello, Deputy Commissioner, Debt Ms Melinda Smith, Chief Services Delivery Officer, Service Delivery
5.45 pm	Adjourn