

SELECT COMMITTEE ON THE FUTURE OF WORK AND WORKERS

Senate Select Committee on the Future of Work and Workers

PUBLIC HEARING Monday 12 March 2018

Anglesea 2 Room Mercure Hotel, 10 Irwin Street, Perth

Time	Witness
8.45 am	Royal Australian and New Zealand College of Radiologists (via teleconference) (Submission 135) Professor John Slavotinek, Dean, Faculty of Clinical Radiology Ms Natalia Vukolova, Chief Executive Officer Mr Mark Nevin, Senior Executive Officer
9.25 am	Western Australia Chamber of Culture and Arts (no submission) Mr Henry Boston, Executive Director
10.05 am	Dr Tom Barratt, Private Capacity (Submission 86)
	Dr Caleb Goods, Private Capacity (Submission 86)
	Dr Alex Veen (via teleconference), Private Capacity (Submission 86)
10.45 am	Morning Tea
11.00 am	WA Council of Social Service (Submission 128) Mr Chris Twomey, Research and Policy Development Leader
11.40 am	Bankwest Curtin Economics Centre (no submission) Professor Alan Duncan, Director
12.20 pm	Lunch
1.00 pm	Unions WA (no submission) Ms Meredith Hammat, Secretary Dr Tim Dymond, Organising and Strategic Research Officer Australian Manufacturing Workers' Union (Submission 77) Mr Steve McCartney, WA State Secretary
1.40 pm	The Youth Affairs Council of WA (YACWA) (Submission 122) Mr Ross Wortham, Chief Executive Officer Mr Mason Rothwell, Senior Policy and Advocacy Officer Mr Stefaan Bruce-Truglio, Policy and Advocacy Officer Miss Ming Luo, Youth Disability Advocacy Network Committee Member

SELECT COMMITTEE ON THE FUTURE OF WORK AND WORKERS

Senate Select Committee on the Future of Work and Workers

2.20 pm	Centre for Work and Organisational Performance, Edith Cowan University (Sub mission 110) Professor Stephen Teo, Director Professor Pi-Shen Seet, Deputy Director
3.00 pm	University of Western Australia (no submission) Mr David Norman, Senior Policy Adviser
	Curtin University Dr Marco Schultheis, Chief Strategy Officer
3.40 pm	Adjournment