

THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

STANDING COMMITTEE ON ECONOMICS

Review of the Australian Prudential Regulation Authority Annual Report 2015 (Second Report)

PUBLIC HEARING Friday 14 October 2016

10.45am - 1.15pm Committee Room 2R1, Parliament House, Canberra

Time	Witness
10.45 am	Australian Prudential Regulation Authority Mr Wayne Byres, Chairman Mrs Helen Rowell, Deputy Chairman Mr Geoff Summerhayes, APRA Member Mr Pat Brennan, Executive General Manager, Policy & Development Ms Carolyn Morris, Senior Manager, Policy Development Mr Stuart Bingham, General Manager, Diversified Institutions Division