

SELECT COMMITTEE ON SCHOOL FUNDING INVESTMENT

School Funding Investment

PUBLIC HEARING Friday 8 April 2016

Committee Room 2S3 Parliament House, Canberra

Time	Witness
9.00 am	Department of Education and Training - Dr Michele Bruniges AM, Secretary - Mr Tony Cook PSM, Associate Secretary, Schools and Youth, - Mr David Pattie, A/g Group Manager, Schooling Group
10.00 am	Department of Finance - Mr Mark Thomann, First Assistant Secretary - Mr Libor Pelecky, Assistant Secretary The Treasury - Ms Vicki Wilkinson, Division, Head Social Policy Division - Mr Rob Raether , Principal Adviser, Social Policy Division, - Ms Lee Steel, Manager, Commonwealth -State Relations Division
10.45 am	Break
11.00 am	Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet - Ms Alison Larkins, A/g Deputy Secretary - Mr Troy Sloan, A/g First Assistan t Secretary, - Ms Madonna Morton, A/g First Assistant Secretary
12.00 pm	Adjournment