

THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

STANDING COMMITTEE ON ECONOMICS

Home Ownership

PUBLIC HEARING Friday 21 August 2015

Committee Room 2R1 Parliament House, Canberra

Time	Witness
9.15 am	Evolve Housing (Submission 55) Ms Andrea Galloway, Chief Executive Officer
10.00 am	Housing Industry Association (Submission 27) Mr Graham Wolfe, Chief Executive, Industry Policy and Media Ms Kristin Brookfield, Senior Executive Director, Building, Development and Environment Mr Shane Goodwin, Managing Director Dr Harley Dale, Chief Economist
10.45 am	Break
11.00 am	Urban Development Institute of Australia (Submission 35) Mr Cameron Shephard, National President Mr Richard Lindsay, Chief Executive Officer Mr Liam Foley, Policy Officer
11.45 am	Master Builders Australia (Submission 47) Mr Wilhelm Harnisch, Chief Executive Officer Dr Brent Davis, National Director Mr Peter Jones, Chief Economist
12.30 pm	Lunch
1.15 pm	The Australia Institute (Submission 32) Mr Matt Grudnoff, Senior Economist
2.00 pm	Adjournment