

ECONOMICS REFERENCES COMMITTEE

Digital currency

PUBLIC HEARING Wednesday 4 March 2015

Committee Room 2S1 Parliament House, Canberra

Time	Witness
9.00 am	Mr Andreas Antonopoulos
9.30 am	Australian Federal Police (Submission 34) Mr Jared Taggart, Team Leader, Criminal Asset Confiscation Taskforce Mr Tony Alderman, Acting Manager, Strategic Policy Attorney-General's Department (Submission 42) Mr Daniel Mossop, Director, Financial Crime Section
	Australian Crime Commission Mr Hamish Hansford, National Manager Strategic Intelligence and Strategy Mr John Moss, National Manager, Operational Intelligence
10.30 am	Treasury Ms Kate Preston, General Manager, Revenue Group Mr Daniel McAuliffe, Manager, Markets Group Ms Jessica Mohr, Manager, Revenue Group Australian Taxation Office (Submission 8) Mr Michael Hardy, Senior Assistant Commissioner, Tax Practitioner and Lodgement Strategy
	Mr Brett Peterson, Assistant Commissioner, Tax Counsel Network
11.30 am	Adjournment