

## JOINT STANDING COMMITTEE ON TREATIES

## Treaty tabled on 28 October 2014

## PUBLIC HEARING Monday 9 February 2015

## Committee Room 2R1 Parliament House, Canberra

Time	Witness
11.15 am	Mr John Carlson, Non-resident Fellow, Lowy Institute (Former Director General, Australian Safeguards and Non-Proliferation Office, 1989-2010) (Submission 1)
11.45 am	Mr Ronald Walker, Private citizen (First head of the Nuclear Safeguards Branch in the Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade) (Submission 6)
12.15 pm	Minerals Council of Australia (Submission 9)
12.45 pm	Australian Strategic Policy Institute (Submission 2) Mr Crispin Rovere
1.15 pm	Close