

## LEGAL AND CONSTITUTIONAL AFFAIRS REFERENCES COMMITTEE

Comprehensive revision of the Telecommunications (Interception and Access) Act 1979

## PUBLIC HEARING Tuesday 22 April 2014

## Committee Room 2S3 Parliament House, Canberra

Time	Witness
10.15 am	Attorney-General's Department (Submission 26) Mr Roger Wilkins AO, Secretary Ms Catherine Smith, Assistant Secretary, Telecommunications and Surveillance Law Branch Ms Wendy Kelly, Director, Telecommunications and Surveillance Law Branch
11.00 am	Board of the Australian Crime Commission Acting Commissioner Andrew Colvin, Australian Crime Commission Board of Management Mr Michael Pezzullo, Australian Crime Commission Deputy Commissioner Grantley Stevens, South Australian Police Mr Gregory Williams, Australian Crime Commission Board Mr Greg Tanzer, Australian Securites and Investments Commission Mr Peter Crawford, Australian Crime Commission Board Mr Roman Quaedvlieg, Australian Crime Commission Mr Paul Jevtovic APM, Australian Crime Commission
11.45 am	Australian Crime Commission (Submission 23) Mr Paul Jevtovic APM, Acting Chief Executive Officer Ms Kathryn McMullan, National Manager, Specialist Capabilities Ms Judith Lind, Executive Director, Strategy and Specialist Capabilities
12.30 pm	Adjournment