

## SELECT COMMITTEE ON SCHOOL FUNDING

## Senate Select Committee on School Funding

## PUBLIC HEARING Friday 4 April 2014

## Legislative Council HOBART

Time	Witness
9.00 am	<b>Northern Territory Department of Education</b> (Submission 31) Mr Ken Davies, Chief Executive
9.45 am	<b>Tasmanian Catholic Education Commission</b> Dr Trish Hindmarsh, Director Mr Greg McNamara, Chairman Mr John Hills, Head of Corporate Services Mrs Anne Rybak, Finance Manager
10.30 am	Australian Education Union (Tasmanian Branch) Mr Terry Polglase, President
11.15 am	Morning tea
11.30 am	Tasmanian Association of State School OrganisationsMrs Jenny Eddington, President
12.15 pm	Australian Parents Council Ms Caz Bosch, President Mr Ian Dalton, Executive Director
1.00 pm	Lunch
1.45 pm	Independent Schools Tasmania (Submission 32) Mr Tony Crehan, Executive Director
2.30 pm	Individual Parents and Teachers Session Ms Rachel Graham-Hilder Hutchins School Mr Warwick Dean, Principal