## **Sustainable Biosecurity Funding Advisory Panel**

Name	Role	Position	Organisation
Justine Saunders APM	Chair	Deputy Secretary, Biosecurity and Compliance Group	Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry
Dr Mary Wu	Member	Chair of AHA Industry Forum	Animal Health Australia Industry Forum
Justin Toohey	Member	Animal Health Welfare and Biosecurity Advisor	Australian Dairy Farmers
Paco Tovar	Member	National Biosecurity Manager	Australian Forest Products Association
Cameron Brown	Member	Manager – Public Affairs	Australian Fresh Produce Alliance
Lee McLean	Member	Chief Executive Officer	Australian Grape and Wine
Margo Andrae	Member	Chief Executive Officer	Australian Pork Limited
Dr Chris Parker	Member	Chief Executive Officer	Cattle Australia
Prof. Andrew Robinson	Member	Chief Executive Officer	Centre of Excellence for Biosecurity Risk Analysis
Prof. Brett Sutton	Member	Director of Health and Biosecurity	Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation
Adam Kay	Member	Chief Executive Officer	Cotton Australia
Paul Zalai	Member	Director	Freight and Trade Alliance
Colin Bettles	Member	Chief Executive Officer	Grain Producers Australia
Shona Gawel	Member	Chief Executive Officer	GrainGrowers
Brad Leonard	Member	Manager – Border and Biosecurity	International Forwarders and Customs Brokers Association
Andrew Cox	Member	Chief Executive Officer	Invasive Species Council
Nathan Hancock	Member	Chair – PHA Industry Forum	Plant Health Australia Industry Forum
Veronica Papacosta	Member	Chief Executive Officer	Seafood Industry Australia
Bonnie Skinner	Member	Chief Executive Officer	Sheep Producers Australia
Jo Hall	Member	Chief Executive Officer	WoolProducers Australia