Appendix 2 Tabled documents

Monday, 21 May 2018

Parliamentary Departments

- Mr Rob Stefanic, Secretary, Department of Parliamentary Services: Opening Statement
- Mr Rob Stefanic, Secretary, Department of Parliamentary Services: Statement on Security Protocols
- Mr Rob Stefanic, Secretary, Department of Parliamentary Services: Extract of new Department of Parliamentary Services Cleaning Contract
- Mr Rob Stefanic, Secretary, Department of Parliamentary Services: Email correspondence from Mr Rob Stefanic, Secretary, Department of Parliamentary Services to Department of Parliamentary Services Staff regarding Parliament House Security

Prime Minister and Cabinet Portfolio

- The Hon John Lloyd, Australian Public Service Commissioner, Australian Public Service Commission: Email correspondence between the Hon John Lloyd, Australian Public Service Commissioner, Australian Public Service Commission and the Institute of Public Affairs
- Mr Gavin Slater, Chief Executive Officer, Digital Transformation Agency: Opening Statement
- Mr Gavin Slater, Chief Executive Officer, Digital Transformation Agency: Organisational Chart
- Mr Gavin Slater, Chief Executive Officer, Digital Transformation Agency: Current engaged projects (updated 21 May 2018)

Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Prime Minister and Cabinet Portfolio

- Ms Stephanie Foster, Deputy Secretary, Governance Group, Department of the Prime Minister & Cabinet: Opening Statement
- Ms Stephanie Foster, Deputy Secretary, Governance Group, Department of the Prime Minister & Cabinet: Organisational Chart
- Senator Jenny McAllister: Freedom of Information claim made to the Department of the Prime Minister & Cabinet in relation to the Australian Public Service Commissioner
- Senator the Hon Mathias Cormann, Minister representing the Prime Minister: Correspondence from the Hon Mathias Cormann (Minister representing the

Prime Minister) to Senator James Paterson, Chair, Finance and Public Administration Legislation Committee, dated 22 May 2018

• Mr Andrew Walter, First Assistant Secretary, Religious Freedom Review, Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet: List of organisations consulted during the Religious Freedom Review

Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Finance Portfolio

- Senator Rex Patrick: Australian Industry Plan, prepared by the Naval Group Australia (formally DCNS)
- Senator Jenny McAllister: Senator the Hon Nigel Scullion, Minister for Indigenous Affairs, Media Release, *Coalition delivery over \$250 million for Indigenous rangers jobs to 2021*, dated 27 April 2018

Thursday, 24 May 2018

Finance Portfolio

- Ms Rosemary Huxtable PSM, Secretary, Department of Finance: Personal Employee Positions as at 1 May 2018
- Ms Rosemary Huxtable PSM, Secretary, Department of Finance: Correspondence from Mr Chris Faulks, Acting Chair, Independent Communications Committee, dated 16 October 2017
- Senator the Hon Don Farrell: Personal Classifications as at 1 May 2012
- Senator the Hon Penny Wong: Correspondence from Mr Tom Rodgers, Electoral Commissioner, Australian Electoral Commission, to the Hon Tony Smith MP, Speaker, House of Representatives, dated 17 May 2018
- Senator the Hon Penny Wong: Correspondence from Mr Tom Rodgers, Electoral Commissioner, Australian Electoral Commission, to the Hon Tony Smith MP, Speaker, House of Representatives, dated 23 May 2018
- Senator James Paterson: Extract from Parliamentary Library Research Paper, House of Representatives by elections: 1901–2017, 5 March 2018
- Senator the Hon Don Farrell: Correspondence from Ms Nicole Flint MP, Federal Member for Boothby, Upcoming Federal Redistribution, dated 9 May 2018

Friday, 25 May 2018

Cross Portfolio Indigenous Matters

- Mr Rajiv Viswanathan, Chief Executive Officer, Indigenous Business Australia: Opening Statement
- Mr Anthony Usher, Chief Executive Officer, Aboriginal Hostels Limited: Opening Statement

- Ms Pennie Weedon, Acting Executive Director, Office of Township Leasing: Opening Statement
- Ms Pennie Weedon, Acting Executive Director, Office of Township Leasing: Alice Springs Community Living Areas (Town Camps) subleases held by the Executive Director of Township Leasing
- Senator the Hon Nigel Scullion, Minister for Indigenous Affairs: Opening Statement