Appendix 1

Departments and agencies under the committee's oversight

Parliament

- Department of the Senate
- Parliamentary Budget Office
- Department of Parliamentary Services
- Parliamentary Service Commissioner
 - Merit Protection Commissioner

Prime Minister and Cabinet Portfolio

- Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet (including Office for Women)
- Australian National Audit Office
- Australian Public Service Commission
- Defence Force Remuneration Tribunal (APSC secretariat)
- Remuneration Tribunal (APSC secretariat)
- Digital Transformation Agency
- Independent National Security Legislation Monitor
- National Australia Day Council
- Office of the Commonwealth Ombudsman
- Office of the Inspector-General of Intelligence and Security
- Office of National Assessments
- Office of the Official Secretary to the Governor-General
- Workplace Gender Equality Agency

Indigenous Agencies

- Aboriginal Hostels Limited
- Aboriginal Land Commissioner
- Anindilyakwa Land Council
- Australian Institute of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Studies
- Central Land Council
- Indigenous Business Australia
- Indigenous Land Corporation

- Northern Land Council
- Office of the Registrar of Indigenous Corporations
- Office of Township Leasing
- Outback Stores Pty Ltd
- Tiwi Land Council
- Torres Strait Regional Authority
- Wreck Bay Aboriginal Community Council

Finance Portfolio

- ASC Pty Ltd
- Australian Naval Infrastructure Pty Ltd
- Australian Electoral Commission
- Commonwealth Superannuation Corporation
- Department of Finance
- Future Fund Management Agency
- Independent Parliamentary Expenses Authority