© Commonwealth of Australia 2018

ISBN 978-1-76010-788-8

Senate Finance and Public Administration Committee Secretariat:

Mr Tas Larnach (A/g Committee Secretary)

Ms Kathryn Cochrane (Senior Research Officer)

Ms Sarah Terry (Research Officer)

Ms Michelle Macarthur-King (Administrative Officer)

The Senate
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600
Ph: 02 6277 3530

Fax: 02 6277 5809

E-mail: fpa.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate_fpa

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/.

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Membership of the Committee

Members

Senator James Paterson (Chair)	LP, VIC
Senator Jenny McAllister (Deputy Chair)	ALP, NSW
Senator Kimberley Kitching	ALP, VIC
Senator Dean Smith	LP, WA
Senator Amanda Stoker	LP, QLD
Senator Lee Rhiannon	AG, NSW

Senators in attendance

Senators Paterson, McAllister, Kitching, Smith, Stoker, Rhiannon, Bernardi, Carr, Collins, Dodson, Farrell, Hinch, Keneally, Leyonhjelm, Lines, Martin, McCarthy, Moore, Patrick, Rice, Siewert, Watt, Whish-Wilson, Wong.