© Commonwealth of Australia 2018 ISBN 978-1-76010-729-1

Senate Finance and Public Administration Committee Secretariat: Ms Ann Palmer (Secretary) Mr Tasman Larnach (Principal Research Officer) Ms Kathryn Cochrane (Senior Research Officer) Ms Sarah Terry (Research Officer) Ms Nicole Baxter (Administrative Officer)

The Senate PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3530 Fax: 02 6277 5809 E-mail: <u>fpa.sen@aph.gov.au</u> Internet: <u>www.aph.gov.au/senate_fpa</u>

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <u>http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</u>.

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Membership of the Committee

Members

Senator James Paterson (Chair)	LP, VIC
Senator Jenny McAllister (Deputy Chair)	ALP, NSW
Senator David Fawcett (until 22.03.18)	LP, SA
Senator Kimberley Kitching	ALP, VIC
Senator Dean Smith	LP, WA
Senator Amanda Stoker (from 22.03.18)	LP, QLD
Senator Lee Rhiannon	AG, NSW

Senators in attendance

Senators Paterson (Chair), McAllister (Deputy Chair), Fawcett, Kitching, Smith, Rhiannon, Abetz, Bartlett, Bushby, Collins, Di Natale, Dodson, Farrell, Gallacher, Hanson, Keneally, Ketter, Leyonhjelm, Lines, Macdonald, McCarthy, Moore, Patrick, Rice, Siewert, Steele-John, Watt, Wong.