Committee Membership

Senator Linda Reynolds CSC, Chair LP, WA

Senator Alex Gallacher, **Deputy Chair** ALP, SA

Senator the Hon Eric Abetz LP, TAS

Senator David Fawcett LP, SA

Senator Claire Moore ALP, QLD

Senator Rex Patrick CA, SA

Senators in attendance

Senators Reynolds, Gallacher, Abetz, Fawcett, Moore, Patrick, Anning, Carr, Collins, Di Natale, Farrell, Ketter, Kitching, Leyonhjelm, Lines, McCarthy, Molan, Rhiannon, Rice, Singh, Sterle, Storer, Whish-Wilson, Wong

Secretariat

Ms Lyn Beverley, Committee Secretary

Ms Margaret Cahill, Research Officer

Ms Shannon Ross, Administrative Officer

