Committee Membership

Senator Linda Reynolds CSC, Chair	LP, WA
Senator Alex Gallacher, Deputy Chair	ALP, SA
Senator the Hon Eric Abetz	LP, TAS
Senator David Fawcett	LP, SA
Senator Claire Moore	ALP, QLD
Senator Rex Patrick	NXT, SA

Secretariat

Ms Lyn Beverley, Committee Secretary

Ms Margaret Cahill, Research Officer

Mr Tom Curran, Graduate

Ms Shannon Ross, Administrative Officer