





Executive Officer to the Secretary Lucy Vangelatos, A/g

Early Childhood and Youth Kylie Crane PSM. Deputy Secretary

Child Care Tristan Reed FAS

**Childcare Markets and Reform** Michele Arcaro, AS

**Financial Integrity** Stephen Moger, AS

Data and Delivery Support Rhyan Bloor, AS

Child Care Subsidy Policy and Program Tracey Blunck, AS

Early Learning Programs and Youth Anne Twyman, FAS

Access and Inclusion Penny Jones, AS

Early Learning and Indigenous Priorities Alana Winslow, AS

**Quality and Preschool** Jacinda Still, AS

Office for Youth Gemma Sandlant, A/g AS (Vacant, AS)

Deputy Secretary **Funding and Data Collection** 

Schools

Meg Brighton,

Fabian Harding, FAS Payments and Collections

John Koulouris, A/g AS (Vacant, AS) School Assurance Robyn Beutel, AS

School Funding Felix Donovan, AS

National Schools Reform Julie Birmingham, FAS

National Reform Jessica Mohr. AS

National School Reform Agreement Taskforce Vanessa Lapthorne, AS Teaching Genevieve Watson AS

USI Shane Samuelson, AS Senior Responsible Officer

Pablo Carpay, FAS

Improving Student Outcomes

Student Engagement, Wellbeing and Closing the Gap Rachel O'Connor, AS Student Learning and Disability Dannie Edmonds, AS

Data, Regional Policy and Education Equity Nicole Mallett, A/g AS (Vacant, AS)

James Hart, FAS

Higher Education, Research and International Ben Rimmer, Deputy Secretary

International Karen Sandercock FAS

International Quality Alison Cleary, A/g AS (David Atkins, AS) International Partnerships

Alison Dell, AS International Policy Rachel Lloyd, AS

National Security Simon Puckett, AS

Minister-Counsellor (Education and Research) Beijing Karen Welsh, AS Minister-Counsellor

(Education and Research) New Delhi

Higher Education Kelly Pearce, FAS

. Mathew Johnston, AS

**Higher Education Access and Equity** Alexandra Mattinson, A/g AS (Rajan Martin, AS) Funding, Integrity and Students

Damian Coburn, AS **Tertiary Policy** Brett Nordstrom, AS

Australian Universities Accord Policy Kate Chipperfield, AS

Australian Universities Accord Engagement David Atkins, AS

Research Dom English, FAS

**Research Policy and Programs** Danielle Donegan, AS

**Research Commercialisation** Anthony Millgate, AS

Australian Economic Accelerator Carolyn Shrives, AS

Market Analysis and Data Steve Nerlich, A/g AS (Vacant, AS) **Higher Education Data Strategy** Nick Post, AS

**Corporate and Enabling Services** Marcus Markovic. Deputy Secretary Chief Operating Officer

People, Parliamentary and Communications David Pattie, FAS

Chief Risk Officer People Gemma Smith, AS

Communication Dijanna Ratajkoski, AS

Parliamentary, Audit and Risk Maryann Quagliata, AS

Financial Management Craig Boyd, FAS Chief Financial Officer

Financial and Resource Management Ebony Turner, AS Deputy Chief Financial Officer

External Budgets and Performance Adi Smith, AS

Strategy, Data and Measurement Mary McLarty, FAS

Strategic Policy Chris Davern, A/g AS (Vanessa Lapthorne, AS)

Analysis, Data and Measurement Susie Kluth, AS

Corporate and Childcare Genevieve Davin, General Counsel

Schools, HERI, Legislation and Commercial Geoff Kimber, A/g Senior Executive Lawyer

F-----

Workforce Taskforce -----(Operates across Early Childhood and Youth and Schools Groups)

## **Organisational Chart**

Effective 1 May 2023

**Director, Tuition Protection Service** 

Melinda Hatton

