© Commonwealth of Australia 2018

ISBN: 978-1-76010-786-4

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/.

This document was produced by the Senate Standing Committee on Education and Employment and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

Members

Senator Lucy Gichuhi, Chair, LP, SA
Senator Gavin Marshall, Deputy Chair, ALP, VIC
Senator Sarah Hanson-Young, AG, SA
Senator Jim Molan, LP, NSW
Senator Deborah O'Neill, ALP, NSW
Senator James Paterson, LP, VIC

Secretariat

Mr Stephen Palethorpe, Secretary
Ms Natasha Rusjakovski, Principal Research Officer
Ms Kate Campbell, Senior Research Officer
Mr Matthew Hughes, Research Officer
Ms Jade Monaghan, Administration Officer

Committee web page:

www.aph.gov.au/Parliamentary_Business/Committees/Senate/Education_and_Employment

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Fax: 02 6277 5706 E-mail: <u>eec.sen@aph.gov.au</u>

Ph: 02 6277 3521