

Ministers

Authority (NOPSEMA)

Minister for Industry and Science The Hon Ed Husic MP

Minister for Resources and Minister for Northern Australia The Hon Madeleine King MP

Assistant Minister for Manufacturing and Assistant Minister for Trade Senator the Hon Tim Ayres

Secretary Secretary Chief of Staff Meghan Quinn PSM Judith Blake Groups Resources & Strategy Industry & Commercialisation Science & Technology **Enabling & Business Services** Jane Urquhart PSM Julia Pickworth Helen Wilson Neal Mason Enterprise Bargaining Trade & Nation Divisions CEO & Chief Head of Division Chief Economist Head of Division Metralogist Head of Division Head of Dhriston Head of Division Head of Division Head of Dhésion Head of Division Jo White Janean Richards Anthony Murfett Robert Or Brace David Luchetti Rebecca Manen McGregor Gavle McCasker Anthea Long Yannopoulos Donna Looney Nick Purtell (a/a) Warrington (a/g) Budget & Portfolio Trade & Office of Supply Chain Resilience inancial & Shared Physical Metrolog Operations Legal ICT Operations Steve Stirline Tim Wong Tara Ofiver Critical Mineral Office Data & Business Outreac & Engagement Offshore Strategy Analytical Services lence & Lean Evaluation Dr. Bolelov Cwrist lane Childs Tim Stobaus Victoria Pullen Sarah Howers External Budgets & Chemical & Biological Metrology Digital Services for Office of the Chief Scientist esources & Energy ndustrial NetZero Batterles & NRI Integrity Science & Mining Derek Stiller Shane McWhinne Michele Graham James Fick (a/e) Joselyn Coope Paula Perrett Richard Samuels Dr Lindsey Mackay Future Transport & Infrastructure Policy Catherine Clark (a/gi Gavin Watts [a/g] Graeme Waters Gas Hayley Arbaut-David Lawrence William Ten Enrico Palenno Agency Head na Williams Deputy Head of Agenc Office of the Space Space Strategy Amanda Fortanie Chris Hewett Chris De Luis Strategy and Laga Jessica Casben Jodie Lindsay mmonwealth Scientific & Indus Research Organisation (CSIRO) Portfolio Entities Dr James Johnson CEO Chief Scientist