

HEARING PROGRAM

Budget Estimates 2020–21

Environment and Communications Legislation Committee

Monday, 09 November 2020

Committee Room 2S3, Parliament House, Canberra

Times listed are indicative only



Hearing locations Committee Room 2S3, Parliament House, Canberra



Committee members

Senator the Hon David Fawcett, Chair Senator Sarah Hanson-Young, Deputy Chair Senator Catryna Bilyk Senator Nita Green Senator Sam McMahon Senator David Van



Broadcasts of proceedings Television channel 111 Radio 91.1 <u>https://www.aph.gov.au/Watch_Read_Listen</u> <u>http://parlwork.aph.gov.au/committee</u>



Senator the Hon Jane Hume

Secretariat

Stephen Palethorpe, Committee Secretary Emma Wannell, Estimates Officer



Contact ec.sen@aph.gov.au +61 2 6277 3526

Committee rooms Committee Room 2S3: (02) 6277 5853

Monday, 09 November

Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development and Communications Portfolio, excluding infrastructure, transport and regional development

4.30pm	Department of Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development and Communications
5.15pm	Australian Broadcasting Corporation
6.15pm	Dinner break
6.45pm	Australian Postal Corporation
9.00pm	Tea break
9.10pm	NBN Co Limited
9.55pm	Adjournment