MEMBERS OF THE COMMITTEE

Senator Deborah O'Neill (Chair) (New South Wales)

Senator the Hon Eric Abetz (**Deputy Chair**) (Tasmania)

Senator Slade Brockman (Western Australia)

Senator the Hon Kim Carr (Victoria)

Senator the Hon Don Farrell (South Australia)

Senator the Hon Concetta Fierravanti-Wells (New South Wales)

Senator Nick McKim (Tasmania)

Senator Dean Smith (Western Australia)

Committee contact details

Committee of Privileges
The Senate
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
CANBERRA ACT 2600

Telephone: (02) 6277 3360 Facsimile: (02) 6277 3199

Email: priv.sen@aph.gov.au
Internet: www.aph.gov.au