© Commonwealth of Australia 2020

ISBN: 978-1-76093-067-7

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/.

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Members

Chair

Senator James Paterson (Chair)

LP, VIC

Deputy Chair

Senator Tim Ayres (Deputy Chair) ALP, NSW

Members

Senator Kimberley Kitching	ALP, VIC
Senator Matt O'Sullivan	LP, WA
Senator Malcolm Roberts	PHON, QLD
Senator Paul Scarr	LP, QLD

Senators in attendance

Senators Abetz, Askew, Ayres, Brockman, Canavan, Dodson, Farrell, Gallagher, Hughes, Kitching, Lambie, Lines, McCarthy, McLachlan, Molan, O'Neill, O'Sullivan, Paterson, Patrick, Polley, Rice, Scarr, Siewert, Dean Smith, Marielle Smith, Steele-John, Waters, Watt, Whish-Wilson and Wong.

Senate Finance and Public Administration Committee secretariat:

Ms Ann Palmer (Secretary)

Mr Tasman Larnach (Principal Research Officer)

Ms Nicola Knackstredt (Senior Research Officer)

Ms Caroline Wang (Senior Research Officer)

Ms Kate Morris (Acting Research Officer)

Ms Jo-Anne Holmes (Administrative Officer)

The Senate
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600
Ph: 02 6277 3486

Fax: 02 6277 5809

E-mail: fpa.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate fpa