Senate Finance and Public Administration Committee Secretariat:

Mr Tasman Larnach (Acting Secretary) from 13 April 2018

Ms Ann Palmer (Secretary) until 12 April 2018

Ms Cathy Nembu (Acting Principal Research Officer)

Ms Nicole Baxter (Administrative Officer) until 11 April 2018

Ms Michelle Macarthur-King (Administrative Officer) from 12 April 2018

Ms Jo-Anne Holmes (Administrative Officer) from 12 April 2018

The Senate PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3439

Fax: 02 6277 5809

E-mail: fpa.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate\_fpa

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/.

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

## **Membership of the Committee**

## Members

Senator James Paterson (Chair)	LP, VIC
Senator Jenny McAllister (Deputy Chair)	ALP, NSW
Senator Kimberley Kitching	ALP, VIC
Senator Dean Smith	LP, WA
Senator Amanda Stoker	LP, QLD
Senator Lee Rhiannon	AG, NSW

## **Participating Member**

Senator Rachel Siewert AG, WA