© Commonwealth of Australia 2018

ISBN 978-1-76010-760-4

Foreign Affairs, Defence and Trade Committee Department of the Senate PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Australia

Phone: + 61 2 6277 3535 Fax: + 61 2 6277 5818 Email: fadt.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: http://www.aph.gov.au/senate_fadt

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Committee Membership

Senator Alex Gallacher, **Chair** ALP, SA

Senator Linda Reynolds CSC, (from 5 February 2018)

Deputy Chair (from 7 February 2018) LP, WA

Senator the Hon Bridget McKenzie, (from 23 June 2017 to 5 February 2018)

Deputy Chair (from 14 July 2017 to 20 December 2017)

NATS, VIC

Senator Chris Back, Deputy Chair (to 22 June 2017)

LP, WA

Senator David Fawcett LP, SA

Senator Kimberley Kitching ALP, VIC

Senator Claire Moore ALP, QLD

Senator Rex Patrick (from 15 November 2017)

CA, SA

Senator Scott Ludlam (to 14 July 2017) AG, WA

Senator Jacqui Lambie (from 9 August 2017 to 14 November 2017) JLN, TAS

Substitute member

Senator Peter Whish-Wilson, AG, TAS substituted for Senator Rex Patrick

Participating member

Senator Chris Back (23 June 2017 to 31 July 2017)

LP, WA

Secretariat

Ms Lyn Beverley, Committee Secretary

Ms Margie Morrison, Acting Principal Research Officer

Ms Anna Dunkley, Senior Research Officer

Ms Margaret Cahill, Research Officer

Mr Tom Curran, Graduate

Ms Shannon Ross, Administrative Officer

