© Commonwealth of Australia 2019

TBC-978-1-76093-047-9

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Senate Economics Legislation Committee

Members

Senator Slade Brockman (*Chair*)
Senator Kimberley Kitching (*Deputy Chair*)
Senator Jenny McAllister
Senator Andrew Bragg
Senator Susan McDonald
Senator Rex Patrick

Western Australia, LP Victoria, ALP New South Wales, ALP New South Waled, LP Queensland, NATS South Australia, CA

Secretariat

Mr Mark Fitt, Secretary Mr Michael Finch, Research Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3540

Fax: 02 6277 5719

E-mail: economics.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate economics

