© Commonwealth of Australia 2018

ISBN 978-1-76010-742-0

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Senate Economics Legislation Committee

Committee members

Senator Jane Hume (Chair)

Senator Chris Ketter (Deputy Chair)

Senator David Bushby

Senator the Hon. Ian Macdonald (to 22 March 2018)

Senator Jenny McAllister

Senator Peter Whish-Wilson

Senator Amanda Stoker (from 22 March 2018)

Victoria, LP

Queensland, ALP

New South Wales, ALP

Tasmania, AG

Queensland, LP

Participating members

Senator the Hon. Doug Cameron New South Wales, ALP

Secretariat

Mr Mark Fitt, Secretary
Ms Penny Bear, Senior Research Officer
Ms Hannah Dunn, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Ph: 02 6277 3540
Parliament House Fax: 02 6277 5719
Canberra ACT 2600 E-mail: economics.sen@aph.gov.au