© Commonwealth of Australia 2020 ISBN 978-1-76093-049-3

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Non-commercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/.

This document was produced by the Senate Standing Committee on Environment and Communications and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Committee membership

Committee members

Senator the Hon David Fawcett, Chair	LP, SA
Senator Sarah Hanson-Young, Deputy Chair	AG, SA
Senator Nita Green	ALP, QLD
Senator Sam McMahon	CLP, NT
Senator Marielle Smith	ALP, SA
Senator David Van	LP, VIC

Former members

Senator Janet Rice (Deputy Chair until 16 September 2019)	AG, VIC
Senator Anne Urquhart	ALP, TAS

Secretariat

Mr Stephen Palethorpe, Committee Secretary Mr Michael Perks, Research Officer Mr David Pappas, Administrative Officer

Committee address

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 *Tel*: 02 6277 3526

Fax: 02 6277 5818

Email: ec.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate ec